Faculty & Non Teaching Staff

A.Faculty:

S.
No.
Name of the Staff Member Designation Academic Qualification Professional

Qualification

Photograph
1.  G.C Karmakar  LECTURER  M.A(English),

M.A (Education)

 B.Ed gopal-chandra-karmakar
2.  Jhuma Deb  LECTURER  M.A(Sanskrit)

M.A (Education)

 B.Ed jhuma-deb
3.  Sonia Yasmin  LECTURER  M.A(Bengali)  B.Ed & M.Ed 14724625_1160201117396132_1933119126385071108_n
4.  Kartick Paul  LECTURER  M.A(Sanskrit)  B.Ed & M.Ed kartik-pal
5.  Gopal Chatterjee  LECTURER  M.Sc(Mathematics)  B.Ed & M.Ed gopal-chatterjee
6.  Mala Das  LECTURER  M.Sc(Physics)  B.Ed & M.Ed mala-das
7.  Sourav Paul  LECTURER  M.A(Pol Sc)  B.Ed & M.Ed sourav-paul
8.  Susmita Pal  LECTURER  M.A(Geography)  B.Ed & M.Ed susmita-pal
9.  Kasturi Datta  LECTURER  M.A(Music)  B.Ed kasturi-datta
10. Jagabandhu Mondal  LECTURER  M.A(Fine Arts)  NA jagabandhu-mondal
11. Satya Sundar Sarkar LECTURER M.A(History) B.Ed, M.Ed satya-sundar-sarkar
12. Papiya Adhikari LECTURER M.A(Bengali) B.Ed & M.Ed
13. Ishita Banerjee LECTURER M.A(SANSKRIT) B.Ed & M.Ed ishita-banerjee
14. Bibekananda Nandi HOD, D.El.Ed M.A(Education) B.Ed & M.Ed b-n-nandi
15. Suvendu Banerjee LECTURER NA B.P.Ed & M.P.Ed suvendu-banerjee_photo
16. Moumita Majumder LECTURER M.A(BENGALI) B.Ed & M.Ed 11219656_1707067042858505_7334728189129390262_n
17. PINAKI MUKHERJEE LECTURER BFA & MFA NA pinaki-mukherjee

B. Administrative and Technical Staffs:

S.
No.
Name of the Staff Designation Academic Qualification Professional Qualification Photograph
 1. Ramkrishna Mandal  Librarian  B.A  BLISC, MLISC ramkrishna-mondal
2. Ratna Malakar Asst. Librarian M.A(Bengali) BLISC, MLISC d-ed_ratna-malakar
3. Pulak Das Lab Assistant B.COM MCA cst_pulak-das
4. Somnath Nag Office cum accounts staff B.COM NA somnath-nag
5. Rehana Khatoon Office cum computer operator B.COM NA rehana-khatoon
6. Anindya Goswami  Store Keeper 10+2  DIPLOMA(HARDWARE) anindya-goswami_pan
7. Pronabesh Bhattacharya Admin staff 10+2 B.Tech in Electronics Engineering pronabesh-bhattacharya
8.  Jayanta Ruidas Technical Assistant 10th Diploma in Electrical Engineering jayanta-ruidas
9. China Bauri  Helper  VIIth pass  NA china-bauri
10.  Hasu Mal  Helper  VIIth pass  NA hasu-mal