Faculty & Non Teaching Staff

A.Faculty:

S.
No.
Name of the Staff Member Designation Academic Qualification Professional

Qualification

Photograph
1. Dr. Geeta Chauhan PRINCIPAL M.A (English), PH.D (Edu) M.Ed
2.  G.C Karmakar  LECTURER M.A(English),

M.A (Education)

 B.Ed gopal-chandra-karmakar
3.  Jhuma Deb  LECTURER M.A(Sanskrit)

M.A (Education)

 B.Ed jhuma-deb
4.  Sonia Yasmin  LECTURER  M.A(Bengali)  B.Ed & M.Ed 14724625_1160201117396132_1933119126385071108_n
5. Subhadip Ghosh  LECTURER  M.Sc(Botany)  B.Ed & M.Ed
6. Chandrakanta Bhattacharya  LECTURER  M.Sc(Mathematics)  B.Ed & M.Ed
7. Sujoy Adhikari  LECTURER  M.A(Sanskrit))  B.Ed & M.Ed
8.  Sourav Paul  LECTURER  M.A(Pol Sc)  B.Ed & M.Ed sourav-paul
9.  Susmita Pal  LECTURER  M.A(Geography)  B.Ed & M.Ed susmita-pal
10.  Kasturi Datta  LECTURER  M.A(Music)  B.Ed kasturi-datta
11. Jagabandhu Mondal  LECTURER  M.A(Fine Arts)  NA jagabandhu-mondal
12. Satya Sundar Sarkar LECTURER M.A(History) B.Ed, M.Ed satya-sundar-sarkar
13. Papiya Adhikari LECTURER M.A(Bengali) B.Ed & M.Ed
14. Susmita Gosh LECTURER M.A(English)

M.A(Education)

 NA
15. Bibekananda Nandi HOD, D.El.Ed M.A(Education) B.Ed & M.Ed b-n-nandi
16. Suvendu Banerjee LECTURER NA B.P.Ed & M.P.Ed suvendu-banerjee_photo
17. Moumita Majumder LECTURER M.A(BENGALI) B.Ed & M.Ed 11219656_1707067042858505_7334728189129390262_n
18. PINAKI MUKHERJEE LECTURER BFA & MFA NA pinaki-mukherjee
19. Sonu Prasad Yadav LECTURER M.A(Hindi) B.Ed & M.Ed
20. Chhattu Maji LECTURER BA(Physical Education) B.P.Ed & M.P.Ed
21. Pallabi Chattopadhyay LECTURER M.A(Bengali)) B.Ed & M.Ed
22. Antara Ainch Samanta LECTURER M.A(History) B.Ed & M.Ed
24. Mitra Mukherjee LECTURER M.A(Music) B.Ed
25. Rubee Srivastava Sengupta LECTURER M.A(English) B.Ed & M.Ed
26. Soumya Sen Manna LECTURER M.Sc B.Ed & M.Ed
 27. Mousumi Nandi LECTURER  M.A(Political Sc)  B.Ed & M.Ed
28. Ruma Ghosh LECTURER M.A(Geography) B.Ed & M.Ed
29. Soumen Paul LECTURER M.A(Sociology) B.Ed
30. Debu Nayek LECTURER M.A(Philosophy) B.Ed

B. Administrative and Technical Staffs:

S.
No.
Name of the Staff Designation Academic Qualification Professional Qualification Photograph
 1. Mithun Kundu  Librarian  B.Sc  BLISC
2. Suprakash Paramanik Librarian B.Sc(Economics)

M.A(Economics)

BLISC, MLISC, M.Phil
3. Pulak Das Lab Assistant B.COM MCA cst_pulak-das
4. Somnath Nag Office cum accounts staff B.COM NA somnath-nag
5. Rehana Khatoon Office cum computer operator B.COM NA rehana-khatoon
6. Anindya Goswami  Store Keeper 10+2  DIPLOMA(HARDWARE) anindya-goswami_pan
7. Pronabesh Bhattacharya Admin staff 10+2 B.Tech in Electronics Engineering pronabesh-bhattacharya
8.  Jayanta Ruidas Technical Assistant 10th Diploma in Electrical Engineering jayanta-ruidas
9. China Bauri  Helper  VIIth pass  NA china-bauri
10.  Hasu Mal  Helper  VIIth pass  NA hasu-mal