Faculty & Non Teaching Staff

A.Faculty:

S.
No.
Name of the Staff Member Designation Academic Qualification Professional

Qualification

Photograph
1. Dr. Baishnab Charan Swain PRINCIPAL M.A.(English)M. A(Education), M.Phil (Education),               PH.D (Education) M.Ed
2. Dr. Geeta Chauhan HOD, (B.ED) M.A (English), PH.D (Edu) M.Ed
3.  G.C Karmakar  LECTURER M.A(English),

M.A (Education)

 B.Ed gopal-chandra-karmakar
4.  Jhuma Deb  LECTURER M.A(Sanskrit)

M.A (Education)

 B.Ed jhuma-deb
5.  Sonia Yasmin  LECTURER  M.A(Bengali)  B.Ed & M.Ed 14724625_1160201117396132_1933119126385071108_n
6. Subhadip Ghosh  LECTURER  M.Sc(Botany)  B.Ed & M.Ed
7. Chandrakanta Bhattacharya  LECTURER  M.Sc(Mathematics)  B.Ed & M.Ed
8. Sujoy Adhikari  LECTURER  M.A(Sanskrit))  B.Ed & M.Ed
9.  Sourav Paul  LECTURER  M.A(Pol Sc)  B.Ed & M.Ed sourav-paul
10.  Susmita Pal  LECTURER  M.A(Geography)  B.Ed & M.Ed susmita-pal
11.  Kasturi Datta  LECTURER  M.A(Music)  B.Ed kasturi-datta
12. Jagabandhu Mondal  LECTURER  M.A(Fine Arts)  NA jagabandhu-mondal
13. Satya Sundar Sarkar LECTURER M.A(History) B.Ed, M.Ed satya-sundar-sarkar
14. Papiya Adhikari LECTURER M.A(Bengali) B.Ed & M.Ed
15. Susmita Gosh LECTURER M.A(English)

M.A(Education)

 NA
16. Bibekananda Nandi HOD, D.El.Ed M.A(Education) B.Ed & M.Ed b-n-nandi
17. Suvendu Banerjee LECTURER NA B.P.Ed & M.P.Ed suvendu-banerjee_photo
18. Moumita Majumder LECTURER M.A(BENGALI) B.Ed & M.Ed 11219656_1707067042858505_7334728189129390262_n
19. PINAKI MUKHERJEE LECTURER BFA & MFA NA pinaki-mukherjee
20. Sonu Prasad Yadav LECTURER M.A(Hindi) B.Ed & M.Ed
21. Chhattu Maji LECTURER BA(Physical Education) B.P.Ed & M.P.Ed
22. Pallabi Chattopadhyay LECTURER M.A(Bengali)) B.Ed & M.Ed
23. Antara Ainch Samanta LECTURER M.A(History) B.Ed & M.Ed
24. Mitra Mukherjee LECTURER M.A(Music) B.Ed
25. Rubee Srivastava Sengupta LECTURER M.A(English) B.Ed & M.Ed
26. Soumya Sen Manna LECTURER M.Sc B.Ed & M.Ed
 27. Mousumi Nandi LECTURER  M.A(Political Sc)  B.Ed & M.Ed
28. Ruma Ghosh LECTURER M.A(Geography) B.Ed & M.Ed
29. Soumen Paul LECTURER M.A(Sociology) B.Ed
30. Debu Nayek LECTURER M.A(Philosophy) B.Ed

B. Administrative and Technical Staffs:

S.
No.
Name of the Staff Designation Academic Qualification Professional Qualification Photograph
 1. Mithun Kundu  Librarian  B.Sc  BLISC
2. Suprakash Paramanik Librarian B.Sc(Economics)

M.A(Economics)

BLISC, MLISC, M.Phil
3. Somnath Nag Office cum accounts staff B.COM NA somnath-nag
4. Rehana Khatoon Office cum computer operator B.COM NA rehana-khatoon
5. Anindya Goswami  Store Keeper 10+2  DIPLOMA(HARDWARE) anindya-goswami_pan
6. Pronabesh Bhattacharya Admin staff 10+2 B.Tech in Electronics Engineering pronabesh-bhattacharya
7.  Jayanta Ruidas Technical Assistant 10th Diploma in Electrical Engineering jayanta-ruidas
8. China Bauri  Helper  VIIth pass  NA china-bauri
9.  Hasu Mal  Helper  VIIth pass  NA hasu-mal