Institute Governance

a. Has the institution Constituted the Management Committee Yes

Details of the members of the Management Committee

S. No. Name of the stake holders/Members Designation Contact No/ Mobile No Address
1.  Mr. JAYANTA KUMAR CHAKRABARTY CHAIRMAN 03432538468/ 9434064866 RK-3 Malkosh Sarani, Sector-2C, Bidhannagar, Durgapur, Pin- 713212
2.  Mrs. MITA CHAKRABARTY SECRETARY  03432538468/ 9434064866  RK-3 Malkosh Sarani, Sector-2C, Bidhannagar, Durgapur, Pin- 713212
3.  Mrs. MIRA MAJUMDER MEMBER 03432538468/ 9434064866  8/1 Edison Road, B Zone. Durgapur, Pin- 713205
4.  Mr. BIBEKANANDA NANDI  MEMBER  03432538468/ 8170020266  MR 4, Sarat Palli, Mamra, Durgapur, Pin- 713206


b. No. of meetings of the Management Committee held during the Previous academic session …….


c) Has institution established a Grievance Redressal Mechanism?

If yes, give details

Students and Parents may submit their Feedback or Suggestion at “Suggestion Box” & Grievance at “Complaint Box” at college office or may Contact to Professor Bibekananda Nandi, Professor Papiya Adhikari, Professor Sonia Yasmin. Online Feedback form will be available at website in “Feedback & Suggestion” link.


d) Has the institution established anti-ragging mechanism?

If yes, give details



e) Mention if any other structure has been created to enhance effectiveness of the Institution